top of page

Board of Directors 

This organization has a Board of Directors consisting of nine members who each serve a three year term.  At the annual membership meeting in April three board members rotate off as three new members are elected.  This board meets monthly to conduct the affairs of this 130+ property owner's organization.

Current Board Members:

Hoke Hill  - President

Danny Weathers - Vice President/Membership

Theresa Cannin - Treasurer

Si Bischof - Secretary

Paul Cannin - Tennis Park

David Howle - Tennis Park

Don Ham - Lake Park

Ross Philips - Lake Park

KT Terry - Communications


bottom of page